If you need assistance, please call 920-406-0001

Green Bay, WI Houses for Sale | Todd Wiese Homeselling Team

About Us...
TODD WIESE
Expert Real Estate Advisor

Specialties Include:
BUYERS' AGENT, LISTING AGENT, CONSULTING & RELOCATION

   
YOUR HOME SOLD GUARANTEED OR I'LL BUY IT!*  
Call Todd Now at 920.406.0001 and Start Packing!

6 BIG REASONS TO CALL THE TODD WIESE HOMESELLING TEAM TO SELL YOUR HOME!



1)  
WE HAVE OVER 4,200 BUYERS WAITING IN OUR DATABASE...  We have 4,200 Buyers in Waiting in our Database.  Many are pre-approved and waiting for the perfect property.  Aggressive marketing of our listings has resulted in thousands of buyer inquires – Your home may already be sold! Call me at 920.406.0001 or visit www.ToddHasTheBuyers.com to see if your home matches one of my buyers.     
                                                                                                                                                                                       
2)  YOU WILL LOVE THE HOME YOU BUY THROUGH US OR WE WILL BUY IT BACK OR SELL IT FOR FREE GUARANTEED - In Writing!  Todd's the only agent that offers this unique consumer program and he does it for one reason.  To insure your complete satisfaction.  See more details on the inner workings of this program at www.ToddsBuyerPlan.com.
                                                                         
3)  YOUR HOME WILL SELL FOR TOP DOLLAR!  Last year our client's homes sold on average for 98.6 % of the asking price compared to the board average of 96.3%.  EXAMPLE: If your home's value is $200,000 and we were to sell it for 2.3% more that equates to $4,600 more which goes right into your pocket which otherwise would be going into the buyer's pocket. What could you do with $4,600? For more information, call Todd at 920.406.0001 or visit www.ToddTellsTheTruth.com.             
                                                                                                                 

4)  YOUR HOME WILL SELL FASTER!  Per the RANW Multiple Listing Service in 2017, the average agent took 132 days to sell a house compared to our homes selling in 59 days.  That's 2.23% FASTER!  We GUARANTEE to advertise your home 24 hours a day until its SOLD!         
       
5)  YOU WONT GET STUCK OWNING TWO HOMES!  Stop worrying about selling your home, if you buy one of our listings we'll take yours in Trade!  To discuss Buying and/or Selling a Home Call Todd at 920.406.0001 or visit  www.ToddWieseSoldGuarantee.com.             
                                                                                                                 

6)  WE ARE A SAFE BET!  But don't take our word for it…  check out hundreds of past client reviews right here on Zillow.  Our "Honest Promises Guarantee" gives you the right to evaluate how well we are preforming and if you're not completely satisfied you can cancel the agreement… you're in control.



TO DISCUSS THE SALE OF YOUR HOME, CALL TODD at 920.406.0001 AND START PACKING! 

*Terms and conditions apply. Home owner and Todd Wiese must agree on guaranteed price and closing at time of listing.  


Featured Agents

Todd Wiese

Team Leader

920-606-3939
todd@toddwiese.com

Alex Roup

Managing Broker

920-406-1085
920-639-0373
alex@toddwiese.com

Julie Hand

Licensed Partner

920-419-5672
julie@toddwiese.com

Tina Nys

Licensed Partner

920-371-1367
tinanys@toddwiese.com

Leslie Van Calster

Licensed Partner

920-883-5303
leslie@toddwiese.com

Marlene Mastro

Licensed Partner

920-265-0594
marlene@toddwiese.com

Jeff Rogers

Licensed Partner

920-606-0652
jeff@toddwiese.com

Eric Arneson

Licensed Partner

920-604-0595
eric@toddwiese.com

Sandy Smerchek

Licensed Partner

920-639-9740
sandra@toddwiese.com

John Wiese

Licensed Partner

920-366-0323
john@toddwiese.com

Justin Arneson

Licensed Partner

920-604-0031
justin@toddwiese.com

Craig Dorner

Licensed Partner

920-646-0202
craig@toddwiese.com

Dave Gryboski

Licensed Partner

715-850-1678
dgryboski@toddwiese.com

Tyson Halla

Licensed Partner

920-615-5906
tyson@toddwiese.com

Donna Gamble

Inside Sales Agent

920-406-1097
920-406-1097
donna@toddwiese.com

Dawn Wiese

Company Administrator

920-406-1080
dawn@toddwiese.com

Shannon Simonar

Website/Social Media Coordinator

920-406-1091
920-406-1091
shannon@toddwiese.com

Jennifer Helf

Client Service Manager

920-406-1088
clientservice@toddwiese.com

Cheryl Nooker

Client Service Manager

920-406-2412
cheryl@toddwiese.com

DeChan Neuchter

Listing/Advertising Coordinator

920-406-2414
dechan@toddwiese.com

Vicky Treichel

Administrative Assistant

920-406-0001
vicky@toddwiese.com

David DeMarco

Closing Manager

920-406-1095
david@toddwiese.com

CONTACT US
Todd Wiese Homeselling Team
Todd Wiese
2978 Voyager Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
920-406-0001

“Information received from other 3rd parties: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker nor Todd Wiese Homeselling Team nor RANW MLS shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints, and shall be held totally harmless.”
Information received from other 3rd parties: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker nor . nor RANW MLS shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints, and shall be held totally harmless.
;